Rye Country Day Hoopster Commits to Johns Hopkins

Stephanie Binder, a senior at Rye Country Day School, recently committed to play basketball for Johns Hopkins University in the fall. The Blue Jays are currently ranked 25th in the nation in the NCAA Division III polls.

Stephanie and Carolyn Binder

Binder, a 5-foot-8 shooting guard, has emerged as one of the premier sharpshooters in the Northeast, according to Coaches Choice USA, a national scouting service. Over the summer, the senior played a key role in propelling her AAU team, Exodus Westchester, to an 8th place finish at the AAU National U16 Championships.

Along with her teammates, Binder hopes to lead the Wildcats to a third consecutive NYSAIS State championship this season.

 

5 Responses to “Rye Country Day Hoopster Commits to Johns Hopkins”

  1. reverse hotmail Says:

    I am not sure where you are getting your info,
    but great topic. I must spend a while finding out much more or
    understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I used to be
    looking for this information for my mission.

  2. Agueda Says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos
    to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  3. pearlpep.pixnet.net Says:

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

  4. retail-intelligence.es Says:

    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?

    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my audience would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  5. spanish to english translator book Says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.

    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

